

Approved by AICTE, DTE, Government of Maharashtra and Affiliated to the University of Mumba-

NISP Committee Meeting

Date : 6th August 2024

Minutes of Meeting

The NISP committee meeting was held today on 6th August 2024 and was attended by

following members in their respective capacities.

Dr.Ketan Vira	Director -PHiMSR	President
Prof.Gaurav Deshmukh	Faculty	NISP Coordinator
Dr.Sheeba Rajan	Faculty	IPR Coordinator
Prof.Ganesh Shinde	Faculty	Innovation Coordinator
Smt.Rashmi Dusar	ТРО	TPO and Network Enabler
Shri.Freddy Puthoor	Student	Student Representative
Shri.Muzeeb Mokashi	Student	Student Representative
Shri.Prafull Gala	External Member (Online)	Industry Expert
Shri.Omkar Phondekar	External Member (Onlow)	Industry Expert
Shri. Abhishek Tripathi	Alumni	Alumni Representative

Agenda

To implement National Innovation and Start-up policy as per the guidelines by MIC from time to time from the academic year 2024-2025 starting from **September 2024** and planning and coordinating for the same.

To discuss, draft and approve the NISP policy and mechanism to implement the same.

