

Approved by AICTE, DTE, Government of Maharashtra and Affiliated to the University of Mumba-

Date : 06/08/2024

RESOLUTION

Committee formation to implement National Innovation & Startup Policy.

The NISP for students and faculty for HEIs is a guiding framework to enable the institutions to actively engage students and faculty members in entrepreneurship and innovation activities. PHiMSR has joined the NISP campaign to contribute actively to the promotion of entrepreneurship and innovation environment within the institution. Following committee is being formed to implement the NISP.

Name of the Member	Member Type	Role of the Member
Dr.Ketan Vira	Director -PHiMSR	President
Prof.Gaurav Deshmukh	Faculty	NISP Coordinator
Dr.Sheeba Rajan	Faculty	IPR Coordinator
Prof.Ganesh Shinde	Faculty	Innovation Coordinator
Smt.Rashmi Dusar	ТРО	TPO and Network
		Enabler
Shri.Freddy Puthoor	Student	Student Representative
Shri.Muzeeb Mokashi	Student	Student Representative
Shri.Prafull Gala	External Member	Industry Expert
Shri.Omkar Phondekar	External Member	Industry Expert
Shri. Abhishek Tripathi	Alumni	Alumni Representative
Director Pillai HOC Institute of Management Studies & Researc Rasayaní,Tal. Khalapur Dist. Raigad - 410 207.	h	